COVID-19: Latest Travel and Immigration Updates

September 18, 2020


This is the latest COVID-19 immigration and travel information from Newland Chase. This dedicated page is updated daily at 6am ET / 11am BST and 12:30 pm ET / 5.30pm BST.

18 September 2020 | Argentina, Colombia, Estonia, Ireland, Latvia, Norway, South Africa, Vietnam.

 

View Guide

View our comprehensive guide, which gathers together the knowledge and data we have on entry restrictions, immigration restrictions (office closures, visa suspensions, etc.) and immigration concessions, worldwide. Updated twice daily as new information is released. 

 

Our New Guided-Entry Visa Gets You Where You Need To Be

COVID-19 has transformed international travel. Entry and eligibility rules are constantly changing.

Newland Chase and sister company CIBTvisas have created a new Guided-Entry Visa solution. We are uniquely positioned to assess your eligibility to enter countries as borders begin to re-open, navigating you through the complex visa issuance process and assisting in arranging any required documentation. Our deep expertise worldwide will ensure your ability to mobilize employees with the most comprehensive guidance available. Contact your dedicated Newland Chase representative for additional information or schedule a consultation with one of our experts by clicking below.

Schedule a Consultation

 

Disclaimer: We have aggregated information about some immigration-related restrictions imposed by some countries in response to this situation. The guide above contains information abridged from laws and administrative rulings and should not be construed or relied upon as legal advice.